Call Evan: (707) 337-9763

Add "CT Compare" Widget via Appearance > Widgets > Compare.

Testimonials

Testimonials

“Evan is a GREAT buyer agent. He went above and beyond what we expected through every stage of the home buying process. Evan took us in his own car to tour listings, which was a far cry from the last agent we used made us follow her everywhere in our own car! During house tours, he walked the property with us and provided great advice and honest opinions. Our last agent just stood in one room looking bored. When we asked her why the floor creaks, she said it’s an old house. When we ask where she thinks the electrical panel is, she just shrugs. Not Evan, he will find whatever you are looking for and make sure all your questions are answered! We were pleasantly surprised to see him at our first inspection, and he stayed for the entire time. Because we live an hour away, Evan made 4+ other inspections without us and provide a full report back. He even went to the city planning department to confirm permits done to the property! We are not first time home buyers, but if you are, you need to pick up the phone and call Evan! Our experience with buyer realtors were always luke warm to a point that we started to wonder whether we needed one. But Evan proof us wrong! He is an old fashion, full service realtor that even an experienced home buyer can appreciate! When you work with Evan, you will see that he is passionate in his field and he genuinely cares for his clients. He is a rare find, and we are lucky to have met him.”
jluong67
Santa Rosa, CA – Purchased May 2019

“Evan is by far the best realtor we have ever worked with (and we were happy with our past realtors for 5 previous moves). We moved to the Bay Area last summer from across country and decided to rent month to month at first since CA market was crazy expensive. Evan always had time to answer any questions we had and we had plenty! He is very knowledgeable about Sonoma and Marin counties. We weren’t sure where to live as we didn’t know the area and nothing seemed affordable. Well after months of us figuring out what we wanted and our price range it didn’t take long for him to find us our “perfect” home. As with most older homes, our home needed some repairs and he is knowledgeable in negotiating and also in recommending companies for the work. He also was great with our high energy daughter while we were house hunting. We are so happy to be in our own home again and hope to be here for a very long time. Thank you Evan!”
lzaliauskas
Santa Rosa, CA – Purchased Jan 2019

“We felt — and feel — really good about our experience with Evan Kishineff and Century 21 Bundesen. We asked Evan a lot of questions throughout the process and he had no problems educating us on everything we needed to know. He never seemed either burdened or unsure of himself in attending to our needs as first-time buyers. It just felt good working with Evan! He is a really nice guy, to boot. He also did a great job taking us to see multiple properties before we found the home we were looking for. Finally, when the time came to close our deal, Evan represented us effectively and intelligently, and we ended up with a deal that we were happy with.”
Brett K and Puspa A.
Rohnert Park, CA – Purchased July 2018

“Selling your home is one of the biggest decisions you will make in your life. We cannot convey in any more concise way what a consummate professional Evan Kishineff was in this process for us.
Evan definitely does his homework in researching every conceivable facet of the process. Price setting through exhaustive research in the local and larger community in terms of comps. Looking at the ways in which your home will be viewed by potential clients.
We felt throughout what typically can be a very arduous process, he was able to make it a seamless experience.
We closed in 23 days with his professional attitude and intentional actions. An outstanding experience all around.
Thank you Evan for your guidance!”
Steve and Liz M.
Napa, CA – Sold June 2018

“As first time homebuyers, we didn’t know what to expect in this crazy market with such a low inventory in Marin. We met Evan at an open house and immediately we felt comfortable with him. We didn’t have a huge budget to work with and we were very early on in our home search, yet he still seemed excited to work with us. He never made us feel like we were wasting his time even though we asked dozens of questions and explored all options (locations, single family homes vs. condos).

In addition to Evan’s patience and knowledge of the local real estate market, Evan gave us insider tips on how to best position ourselves with the most competitive offer. This was critical because all the listings we encountered had multiple offers. We could not have done this without Evan! He made what was already a stressful situation much more manageable. Save yourself some stress and call him!”
Javier M
San Rafael, CA – Purchased May 2018

“Evan is by far the kindest realtor my husband and I have met. No matter what your budget is he makes you feel like you are his only client. We started our Journey to buy a house in July of 2017, I met Evan at an open house that he was hosting at the time we had a different realtor. Months went by and we were getting nowhere and feeling a little off by the realtor we had chosen we decided to switch and it was the best decision we could have made.
Evan was so personable giving us what we needed explaining every detail along the way. Evan never made us feel like our budget was to small and never lost sight of what we were looking for. When the fires happened in October it made the search unceasingly difficult and almost put an offer on a smaller home then we wanted and way over our budget.
In the end we got our forever home and we could not be any happier with the service that Evan provided. I would recommend him for all your real estate needs!!”
Jean R.
Guerneville, CA – Purchased Jan 2018

“We met Evan at an open house he was hosting several years ago. We weren’t ready to purchase yet, but gave him our contact info and explained what we were interested in.
Over the years he kept in touch, sending us listings for different properties, but there was no pressure. Once we were serious about relocating to Sonoma County we contacted Evan. He is such a dedicated, diligent realtor! We started emailing him ( a LOT) about houses and vacant lots (we live about 3 hours away) and he always replied promptly, providing answers to all our questions & bringing up points we hadn’t considered.
We realized that our best option was to build, but this was all new to us. Evan researched so many issues for us, and was willing to check out properties & send us pictures, contact the county – whatever we needed since we were so far away. We never felt any pressure, he always made sure we understood everything that was presented to us and he spent an enormous amount of time researching things for us.
Evan is a fantastic realtor and also just a great guy to talk to! We would definitely use him again and recommend him to everyone. Thank-you Evan for all your time and effort in helping us find the perfect lot for us! He went above & beyond what we expected from a realtor.”
Ann and Bob B.
Hollister, CA – Purchased in Santa Rosa, CA May 2018

“Evan went above and beyond his job as a Real Estate Agent. He was so patient and understanding with my situation, and held my hand throughout the process. There is no one I would trust more with either selling or buying a property. ”
Ilene B.
Sonoma, CA

“Evan put an enormous amount of effort into our successful land purchase. His advice was always spot on and in our best interests. His knowledge of the area and the County Planning and Building departments gave us a big advantage in our search. He was always available to show us new prospects and to do the legwork needed to help us make informed decisions. The other real plus is that he’s a great guy to work with.”
Larry M and Vivian K
Santa Rosa, CA – Purchased April 2017

“We connected to Evan through a family member. He is positive, quick to give us feedback, and always responded quickly to our questions. We are moving 3 hundred miles away and did not know the area. Evan spent time driving us to areas in the county to explain costs, housing, and showing us houses he thought met our needs. He followed up and sent us house listings based on what we told him we needed. I would definitely recommend Evan as a professional agent who really loves his job.”
Judith and Chris Z
Reno, NV

More Testimonials:

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]